wark_1.jpg
wark_2.jpg
wark_5.jpg
wark_3.jpg
wark_4.jpg
wark_1.jpg

Home


SCROLL DOWN

Home


wark_2.jpg

About


ABOUT

About


ABOUT

 

WARk is a veteran post punk/goth/industrial DJ based in Melbourne, Australia. He has performed at club nights and gigs throughout Melbourne, Hobart, Sydney & Tokyo.

Residencies have included the legendary goth club Requiem at The Liberty Social, Boneyard at The LuWow, The New Order, The Public Bar, Alia, Blue Velvet, Cabaret Nocturne, & Haxan.  Favourite artists include Nitzer Ebb, Miles Brown, Einstürzende Neubauten, The Cure and Rowland S. Howard.

 
wark_5.jpg

Listen


LISTEN

Listen


LISTEN

wark_3.jpg

Events


EVENTS

Events


EVENTS

 

RECENT EVENTS:

Saturday 4th February 2017 DarkRavens 2 - The Gothic North 3 Ravens Brewery, 1 Theobald St Thornbury

Friday 24th February 2017 HÄXAN - 2nd Anniversary Geddes Lane Melbourne

Sunday 16th April 2017 DV8 Reunion 2017  Inflation, 60 King Street Melbourne

PAST EVENTS:

Saturday 30 May 2015 Neko Nation Alia Dancebar, Fitzroy

Tuesdays in June 2015 Disturbing Experiences Residency The Public Bar, Victoria St NorthMelbourne

Saturday 18 July 2015 Noir A.D. The Bodega, Victoria St West Melbourne

Friday 10 July 2015 The Coven Syrup, Salamanca Place Hobart TAS

Saturday 15 August 2015 ISMD After Party Alia Dancebar, Fitzory

Saturday 11 September Gothparty House Of Maximon, Corrs Lane Melbourne

Saturday 26 September 2015 HÄXAN Alia Dancebar, Fitzroy

Thursday 1 October 2015 Boneyard The LuWow,Johnston Street Fitzroy

Friday 9 October 2015 Fang + Snog [live] Platform One, Elizabeth Street Melbourne

Friday 30 October 2015 The New Order Halloween Party, The Mercat, Queen Street Melbourne

Saturday 12 December 2015 Fang VS The New Order Platform One, Elizabeth Street Melbourne

Thursday 31 December 2015 R.I.P. 2015 - The New Order VS Boneyard RMH, Bourke Street Melbourne

Saturday 16 January 2016 HÄXAN Korova Milk Bar, Bourke Street Melbourne

Friday 12 February 2016 Boneyard The LuWow, Johnston Street Fitzroy

Saturday 12th March 2016 HÄXAN Korova Milk Bar, 12 Bourke St Melbourne

Thursday 24th March 2016 Gothparty House Of Maximon, Corrs Lane Melbourne

Friday 8th April 2016 Boneyard 90s Night The LuWow, 70 Johnston Street Fitzroy

Saturday 6th May 2016 HÄXAN w/ guest Joe Letz [Combichrist] Korova Milk Bar, 12 Bourke St Melbourne

Friday 20th May 2016 THE NEW ORDER - World Goth Day The Sub Club, Elizabeth St Melbourne

Thursday 23rd June 2016 Hibernate - Winter Thursdays In June The Old Bar, 74 Johnston Street Fitzroy

Friday 24th June 2016 Boneyard UK The LuWow, 70 Johnston Street Fitzroy

Friday 1st July 2016 Neko Nation Wah Wah Lounge, Melbourne

Friday 19th August 2016 Boneyard Frat Party The LuWow, 70 Johnston Street Fitzroy

Saturday 29th October 2016 THE NEW ORDER Halloween Party The Sub Club, Elizabeth St Melbourne

Saturday 26th November 2016 THE NEW ORDER - The Cult After Party The Sub Club, Elizabeth St Melbourne

Saturday 17th December 2016 The Bodega's Last Hurrah The Bodega, 315 Victoria St West Melbourne

 
wark_4.jpg

Contact


Contact

Contact


Contact

 

For bookings and enquiries, please use the from below.